Jennifer Astle

February 24, 2009

Let Me Review Your Book!

Filed under: Book Reviews, Fiction, Nonfiction — Anonymous @ 5:56 pm

I would love to begin a series of book reviews.  If you are interested in having your book reviewed please visit the Contact page and drop me a line.  On average, and depending on how much work I have, I can finish a book in under a week.  I’d be thrilled to read your work, comment on it (constructively of course) and link back to where your book is sold.  Sure, I could spend all of my time reviewing Stephen King, but he gets enough attention as it is (Sorry, Mr. King, but it’s true).

You sell your books and I build my library.  It’s a win-win situation!

– Jenn

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

